Call Us Today! (707) 301-2283

Proudly serving Vacaville, CA and the surrounding area since 2016

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/28/2020 | Author: Rhoel R.

Comments: Jose, diamond image pool service is professional and knowledgeable at his job, great personality,does his job well. Great spokes person for the D.I.P.S company. I called two other pool services in the area and he was the only one who returned my calls in a timely manner and later showed at my house like he promised. Thanks. Reyes family.

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Al P.

Comments: Jose has been terrific after an initial hiccup regarding communications for getting started. Looking forward to a mutually beneficial and long-term relationship.

Review Date: 05/17/2020 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: Great Customer Service. We had issues with non performance from a previous pool cleaner and Diamond Image came out and cleaned up the problems in one day and got us back up and running. We were able to use our pool on Mother s Day!

Review Date: 05/09/2020 | Author: Renee M.

Comments: Joe is personable and professional. He runs a very ethical business.

Review Date: 05/03/2020 | Author: Adriana K.

Comments: Excellent service! They came out the same day to work on our pool. Fast results, great customer service. Definitely recommend this business.

Review Date: 04/23/2020 | Author: Rosaly R.

Comments: The team was ready to help and find answers to our questions. They left our pool spick ans span!

Review Date: 04/19/2020 | Author: Leonardi J.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and Didn t have to wait for them to come out and diagnose problem....and got things up and running same day!!!! And came out to our house on a Sunday!! Our pool looks soo much better!!

Review Date: 04/05/2020 | Author: Genesis A.

Review Date: 03/03/2020 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: Diamond Image has maintained our weekly service for the last couple of years. We haven't experienced any issues it's always clean & sparkling. The owner Jose , is always happy to answer questions & offer solutions to problems that may come up.

Review Date: 02/28/2020 | Author: Jolynn M.

Comments: Jose was very knowlwdge and responsive. Rate was great and he even provided some basic tips ensuring me tgT my spa woukd be ready for me whenever i was ready to use it. This was a huge load off my shoulders.

Review Date: 02/12/2020 | Author: Carol L.

Comments: he is also very personable

Review Date: 02/06/2020 | Author: Billy M.

Comments: Jose and team at Diamond Image are the best. He helped us with a challenging pool problem - and the weekly service keeps our pool sparkling.

Review Date: 01/04/2020 | Author: Chantelle M.

Review Date: 12/30/2019 | Author: Jill and john P.

Comments: Very nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 11/09/2019 | Author: Steve W.

Comments: Joe the owner, extremely reliable, honest and takes pride in his business. Pool always sparkling clean. He is A++. Highly recommend his service

Review Date: 06/23/2019 | Author: Carol A.

Comments: Jose has been cleaning and servicing my pool since June 2019. He has provided excellent service, has made recommendations that have improved the pool itself, and has provided on-time and on-budget service. I would recommend him for all your pool needs.

Review Date: 06/18/2019 | Author: Ronald B.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Hope F.

Comments: I made a BIG MISTAKE reviewing Diamond Image Pool Service. It was very Negative. It was originally meant for SPARKLE POOLS.. I was dealing with both companies at the same time. So, again I would NOTrecommend SPARKLE POOLS. FULLY RECOMMEND. ‚ DIAMOND IMAGE‚ . So SORRY!!

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Colleen K.

Comments: Very friendly service. They were quick to get me an appointment, and got started right away.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Willie H.

Review Date: 05/20/2018 | Author: Sandy W.

Comments: Jose so far has been reliable, hard-working and has accomplished what I needed to have done. He brought his kids with him, and the three of them worked diligently and knowledgably. They cleaned up the pool from the winter accumulation of leaves and debris, and are now planning to come weekly to check chemicals and keep the pool sparkling.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Staceh S.

Comments: Jose has been great and brought back my pool from a green mess to crystal clear for a very reasonable price compared to other quotes I received. He is now doing the monthly maintenance and doing a great job!

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Don L.

Comments: Arrived when he said he would and spotted some problem areas and identified solutions before I could bring them up and even committed to a schedule. So far (approx 1 month) the services Mr. Calderon has provided are exactly what we agreed to, so I'm quite pleased.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Cary A.

Comments: Great customer service

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, good guy

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Alicia C.

Comments: He arrived on time and introduce himself.I felt very comfortable with him. He worked in my pool and explain what he was doing. My pool is looking great.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: So far so good!!

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: Fredia G.

Comments: He arrived right away, great attitude, solve our problem with our pool. Pool looking great already. Happy Customers!

Review Date: 01/11/2019 | Author: Kelly M.

Comments: They did a great job.